What’s on at Gairloch Heritage Museum in 2016

 

 

Saturday 14 May – Saturday 25 June

The Inner Sound by Alison Dunlop

More Information

 

Friday 1 July, 7.30pm

Preview of forthcoming art exhibition

Saturday 2 July – Saturday 6 August

Micro-landscapes of Wester Ross:

an exploration in vitreous enamel

by Rowena Dugdale

More Information

 

Saturday 2 July

We will be at the Gairloch Highland Gathering

 

Wednesday 20 July, 2-4pm

Feis Rois performance at the museum

 

Saturday 30 July

Grand Fundraising Auction

 

Friday 12 August, 7.30pm

Preview of forthcoming art exhibition

 

Saturday 13 August – Sat 24 September

Edinburgh to the Overside by Gillian Penney

More Information

 

Thursday 18 August

Dundonnell Gardens Open Day

(Share of proceeds to Museum)

 

Thursday 15 Sept

Dundonnell Gardens Open Day

(Share of proceeds to Museum)

 

Saturday 1 Oct – Saturday 29 Oct

Innovation Architecture

and Design in Gairloch Parish

by U3A Local History Interest Group

More Information

 

 

And much more including:

 

• Film Evening

• Local Garden Open Days

• Summer Ball

• Spinning Demonstrations

• Enamelling workshops

• End of season Grand Ceilidh

 

 

 

ON AT THE MOMENT

ON NEXT WEEK

Gairloch Heritage Museum :   Achtercairn • Gairloch • Ross-shire • IV21 2BP • UK

Curator : Dr. Karen Buchanan (Thompson)

tel : 01445 712287

email : info@gairlochheritagemuseum.org

Gairloch Heritage Museum is operated by Gairloch & District Heritage Company Ltd which is run by volunteers and is a registered charity no. SC010249